Ollie's Turn for Fresh Catnip

I already showed you what happened to Pachino with his first fresh catnip and now it is Ollie's turn.

"You had me at first sniff."

Ollie, by golly...you ate every last bite and you are still looking for more.

Look at that face. I think it is the first time I have seen you smile.

Happy Father's Day!

#dailypetphotography by @dpet and @kona

All photos are my own.

Are you looking for another caring community where you can let you creativity and imagination run wild? A place where you have the chance to win prizes for your participation? Looking for support or for a place that you would like to support? Then head on over to the Freewrite House and have some fun.

Freewritehouse-footer-400px.png

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Yay! Thanks so much! : )

Hahaha! Very funny! The cat looks drunk!! LoL

Posted using Partiko iOS

He is high on catnip! LOL!

Ollie sure seems to love it and looks so chilled once done ;)

He sure does love catnip and it really spaced him out. LOL!

Our cat used to love it as well the odd time she seemed to get moody we gave her some she loved it and then was so chilled out

Yeah Ollie! Mt Evie had the exact same expression after her first time with fresh catnip. Lol.

Our cats got zoned out, didn't they? We have a lot in common Omra. : )

Hi @whatisnew,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

haha! Howdy Butterfly! I didn't know they ate that stuff! Hey what happened to his ear?

Yup, they roll in it and some do eat it. Ollie eats everything. You are the first to ask about his ear. When I first saw hi I thought another animal bit it off in a fight. The vet told me that before he came to our area, he must have lived in a farming area as a barn cat. People take their barn cats to an inexpensive drive-thru vet on designated days. They clip one ear to show they have been spayed or neutered, in case they run away or get lost. I bet that hurt them when they did that.

dang! I never heard tell of that method! Doesn't that sound a little primitive?

Howdy jonboy! I still laugh when I type Howdy. Yes, it is very primitive and I am shocked that they do such a thing to those poor cats.

Yes for today's modern vet care it's quite astounding! It sounds like something they'd do in the backwoods hollers of West Virginia or Kentucky.

Very cute, Ollie! It seems that he enjoyed eating the fresh catnip and smile happily in the last photo.... ;)

Hi sis! He loved eating the fresh catnip! He is a happy cat at all times but I think this is the first time I have seen him smile. LOL! : )

Yeah! I think, he has really cute smile..... Ha ha! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77