Dailypetphotography : No fun day at the Vet

Hi all! So usually I am pretty happy when mummy takes out for a ride in the car, but there was something fishy going on this time. You can see my doubtful face.

IMG_2995.jpg

Soooo, yeap, I knew it! We arrived at the Vet, ohhh why mummy?? The smell, the fear, what will happen?! I desperately try to convince mummy of going home to no effect, so I wait for the worst.

IMG_3002.jpg

So finally my turn arrived...ohh the agony, the torture, the humiliation, the pain of it all! You can see my beautiful face turn into anguish.

IMG_3003.jpg
IMG_3004.jpg

Mmmmhhhh.....the doctor seems to have some treats over here, so I forget about the tormenting experience for a moment...

IMG_3005.jpg

And so finally, that ends my day, an exhausting day it was. A day at the Vet is a no fun day for me. I'll sleep now, so tired, fortunately, vaccine day is only once a year.

See you!

fullsizeoutput_2d2.jpeg

Sort:  

Get a $13.00 Upvote and Your Post Resteemed to My 2 Accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a with 72,500+ Followers. Send 3 SBD with Your post URL in MEMO to @a-0-0

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-02T17:28:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 78.00/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43