The begging dog - DailyPetPhotography

I was on a walk early this year in Varna's sea garden, when this doggy appeared on the beach and sat down infront of me. Apparently it turned out that the dog is hungry, begging me with his eyes to drop some meal, but unfortunately, I hadn't any food with me.


20180329_163807.jpg


Image source: My phone

This is my participation for the #DailyPetPhotography, #animalphtography and #DPet.

Thank you for stopping by! Godspeed!

Sort:  

Aww!
I hope he was just another bottomless pit of a dog, like our dogs, who will NEVER stop eating or acting starved for more. Some dogs just plain love eating. Most dogs. Never let them try people food - they go crazy.
If this little fellow was homeless and hungry, I wish a home for him and a warm bed and a full belly!!! Cute little thing!

Loading...

Hi @vasilstefanov,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91