Stallion champion from Belarus

Photo of this wonderful stallion was taken in Belarusian city of Krichev when I was staying there at my relatives.


IMG_0262.JPG


Every day he is taken out for a run in the field outside the city, so that he does not lose form and is in full readiness.


IMG_0260.JPG


In addition, the owners of his daily comb out and wash, so that his mane was long well-groomed and silky.


IMG_0259.JPG


Sometimes he participates in exhibitions together with his master and even has already won prizes for his breeder!

Sort:  

Yes he is beautiful! Next time when I'll see him, I'll give him your compliment! :-)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43