Kitten discovers the world

Good morning dear mates! As I said in my yesterday Actifit Report Card
When our family went to celebrate my fathers birthday nearly our garden house I met one excellent guy.
And now I'm ready to tell more details about this meeting.
So let me introduce you Vas'ka

Young excellent cute kitten which as it turned out lives at my neighbors house as I knew yesterday. My neighbor bought him home from his work.
But before I didn't meet him because he was to young to walk at the street. But not so far ago his owners decided to let him go for a walk. And now he discovers the world! 😉

He is very curious and love to meet with others.

And of course he loves to play!
So I can guess that in future I can tell you more stores about him and of course share more his photos!
Stay tuned!
Sincerely yours @travoved!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Vas’ka is so so so so adorable!! 😻

I think he will be glad when I tell him your words when I meet him in next time! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 11145 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Hi @travoved,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

A beautiful marked cat... :-) 🐱‍👤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85