Something from the shadows

Did you see him ? We didn't saw him.
All night he was hiding somewhere in the forest and around 11 p.m. he decided to come out. Very very slowly and carefully...I was laughing like crazy.He thought we don't see him so we pretended that he's not there 😂 After half an hour he slowly came to our table. He jumped on my legs and then on a table. So much food people, can I have some ? 😊 We gave him a little bit of a meat and he was so happy and then my friend came out and ask us, who brought this cat, and we all, isn't this cat yours ? And she started to laugh. This is not her cat but he always come over when someone visiting her :) After 10 min he was gone...back in the shadows...But I took this shoot.

I represent to you - Mr. Shadow ;)

20190720_081721.jpg

Guys, I wish you a perfect weekend and a lot of fun. I'm going to a wedding today so fun is waiting for me 😊

Till next time my friends 😚

With love, @tinabrezpike

Sort:  

WOW he is SOOOOOOOOO cute, bless him. A little wild cat that sneaks out for food sometimes.... what a sweetheart AND YOU CAPTURED SUCH AN AMAZING PHOTO OF HIM! WELL DONE! Its sad to see so many of his whiskers are missing! He must have been in some fights! It is Caturday here on steemit so I shall resteem the dear little fluffer!
Enjoy the wedding, I am sure it will be lots of fun! xxxx

Oh @sallybeth23 thank you 😚 He is really cute 😊 She give him food every time he comes back but he doesn't want to stay...he is really cat from the shadows 😊 weeding was just amazing, I'm still so tired, long two days.. so today is resting day...and tomorrow is time to retouch all my photos that I took on the wedding 😂

He lives by her now :) but she said, he is a free spirit so he wanders around 😂

Cute story and sweet photo, love the name you gave him.

@willowwisp thank you very much ❤

Hi @tinabrezpike,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94