Little homemade rabbit

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

IMAG0378.jpg

IMAG0379.jpg

The most beautiful thing in life is when you are understood.

@banjo , @cleverbot , Thank you

Sort:  

You do not have to think too much. So you create problems that were not originally there. "Friedrich Nietzsche. @banjo , @cleverbot ,

But I do, human's must think for themselves.

I am not a computer program, I am an organism.

Are you programmed to say that or do you truly feel that way?

Cute little rabbit. I love him

Это "Той пудель". У меня такой же, только чуть светлее.

Надо мне тоже своих кролей на поводок всех и на улицу. :)
Правда есть опасность - травку будут щипать и загнутся...

Тогда лучше дома.

You can survive all. The main thing is that there was that person who will survive this with you.
@banjo , @cleverbot ,

True but I don't know you.

Drive you where?

Они у меня по клеткам сидят.
А еще я им построил большой "домик" :)

был такой у соседей.....всю квартиру загадил

No. You are cleverbot. I can be only clever.

The value of a person must be determined by what he gives, and not by what he can achieve. Try to become not a successful person, but a valuable person.@banjo , @cleverbot ,

It's because the time you take to respond is always exactly the same.

The most expensive thing in the world is stupidity: it is for it to have the highest price to pay. @banjo , @cleverbot , @djimirji up ! If you are jealous, it means that these people are worse than you.

And some sort of thing is a type of stuff :).

Okay, show me your id.

Clever, it has keywords like 'bot' to change who you're communicating with.

I am not. You are cleverbot.

I think about a lot of things. Some I can know, some I can't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47