DailyPetPhotography "Temporary Pets" by Sunscape

b butterfly 3.jpg


I have just finished releasing the last of my hand-raised butterflies from eggs this week. It was bittersweet to see the last one sitting on the Zinnia in the full sun. This male was so brilliantly colored and very trusting as I walked him out to the garden. He kept swiveling his head and looking at me with such intent as to try and figure me out. It put such a smile on my face as I stood there talking to him.


a butterfly on finger.jpg


Fall is fast approaching now with cooler nights and the rains are on and off. It is time for the butterflies to start their migration south. It will seem so long before they return to start another year of raising these beauties for me. I can only hope they all have a wonderful flight South. Have a great week everyone.


a butterfly release.jpg


Thank you @kona for initiating this #dailypetphotography challenge.


a soapmaking header 3600.jpg

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op -Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Website - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures 😍😍😍

Thanks sweetie!

You are welcome my dear. By the way, how have you felt?

I am getting stronger every week and finally doing some house cleaning so my husband does not have to do it all. lol

Thank you very much for the resteem, I sent you a little something just because. xo

I am very happy to know that you are better every week. Days ago my mother asked me about you as I told her about your surgery. She will be happy to know that you are much better

Thank you very much for the resteem, I sent you a little something just because. xo

Thank you dear. Sometimes I don't know how to thank you all for helping me here, what maybe for you is not much for me If it is and it helps me so much I can only say thank you and God bless you❤

You are most welcome, I know it is not much but I wished to help a little. love you my friend

Beautiful pictures fried

Congratulations @sunscape! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 2000 posts. Your next target is to reach 2100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Muy lindas imagenes,la mariposa mostro todo su talento,felicitaciones por tan delicado y hermoso trabajo,saludos desfe venezuela

Thank you very much!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Beautiful and unique pet!! I hoe he will come back to see you next year!

It would be great if they came back that would be the best ever.

I hope they’ll come back and bring their families too! Let’s hope they survive the journey with good health.

Hi @sunscape,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

my pleasure.

Releasing wildlife always is a smile/tear moment Wanda. The butterfly looks healthy and ready to start the journey.

Thanks for sharing your time with hand rearing @sunscape

I just love caring for them. It is so delightful to see them go through the transformation process. I am so happy you enjoy them too.

My God you did a great job of raising your little beauties they look so beautiful it would of been hard to let them go but it had to be done 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87