DailyPetPhotography "Sleepy Cat" by Sunscape

IMG_9050.JPG

Tucker loves to sleep in my bed next to me, especially during my surgery recovery. He loves to lay on top of my pillows or if I get up out of bed he will lay on top of my heating pad. He can be a real bed hog, lol. Cat's really do rule.


IMG_9054.JPG


IMG_9049.JPG




Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op -Sunscapes Soap Shop
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Etsy Store - Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

They are so loyal. ... :-)

I know right? Loyal at stealing your seat, pillow, heating pad and your bed space. lol

But love in return is priceless .... You are way ahead....

:-) ♥♥♥

Awwwww..how cute Tucker has a real girlish looking face very handsome boy..lol :)

I have always thought so too. He does not have the look of most males. He must have had most of his lives as a female. lol

Well he is one lucky male cat to have awesome looks like that :)

What a cute little nose! What a big, fluffy, beautiful cat!

Thank you, he is a big fluffy ball of love.

Wishing you a speedy recovery Wanda, wow what a cuddly cat to take care of you @sunscape

Thank you so much Joan, he has hardly left my side, everyday he keeps me company and all night too.

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44