Daily Pet Photography: Booun's Grin

Attachment-1 (29).jpeg

Finally got a chance to catch my cat Booun in a happy mode, camera wise. He usually happy or sleeping anyways but it's harder for me to catch cats on camera. Wanted to introduce my cats to our pet community starting with Booun. Have an awesome week everyone!

Thanks a million @kona. And yes, I also have 4 cats! LOL.

Sort:  

Nice photo..... You have got nice pets

We love our pets :) I always appreciate your upvote :)

good post and a very beautiful cat

Thanks a million and always awesome seeing your upvotes :)

Nice photo

Thanks for coming by and thanks for commenting!

Looks so cute :-)

Thanks for stopping by and commenting.

welcome my dear brother :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45