Yankee the poodle

Meet Yankee everyone. He's the resident poodle at a cafe I went to today. The owner says he's 14 years old, I guess that's dog years so I have no idea how old that is in human years. He's very gentle and kept on hanging around my table, but wasn't intrusive at all. Acutally, if I don't dislike dogs, he'd be quite a nice pet.

ps, I don't know if he's really a he, I forgot to ask the owner.
sc297 1.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you for your presence on marlians.com. Keep shining.

Kindly click on the banner below and subscribe to UloggersTV on YouTube (You can also turn on notifications.):


Posted via Marlians.com

Hi @sinochip,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45