Best start on ✨2020 ✨ Happy Bobby!

Happy 2020 amazing People 😉🥂

I hope you are having the BEST start on this first day of our new decade.
I still can't belive its actually 2020 😁 lol
But how incredlebly exciting it is!

My first day has been Great, I been cleaning out some stuff, organized some pictures on my Phone... Wow its soo full 😁 lol
And best part has been watching my darling Bobby being all excited about his toys and how he loves his new adidog Hood 😉
Seing him happy is the best thing ever, I mean just look at him 😍 Who can resist that face? Not me... Lol

IMG_20200101_180606.jpg

Photograph by @saffisara

This look is a daily one and means, "Mommy I'm hungry but I can't eat, my bowl is full"

IMG_20200101_180443.jpg

Photograph by @saffisara

Let's take a look shall we? Ohh.. Your bowl is full of toys... AGAIN... Takes some of them out so he can reach the food, but knows we will do this again next meal 🙈 OMG... Why?

He also got a little something extra that is his favorite, and since its first day of 2020... Celebrate is allowed..Right?

IMG_20200101_180359.jpg

Photograph by @saffisara

Wanna play?

Don’t take much to get this look

IMG_20200101_180227.jpg

Photograph by @saffisara

And I love how he also appriciate the little things in life, are thankful and excited just to spend time together 😍

IMG_20200101_180141.jpg

Photograph by @saffisara

That look just gets me every time 😍 cute
Don’t know why he always have to lift up one leg tho, everytime he listens or stands always One paw up! 😁 Lol

And after playing together and been on a walk, he cuddles up on the sofa with his favorite Toy to sleep on... A big Buffalo 🐃 😁 lol

OMG... Holy awww!

Bobby is snoozy and ready to nap 😍
I just melt... Lol

IMG_20200101_193252.jpg

Photograph by @saffisara

This is my wiew right now and I think I will cuddle up with him and have a cozy evening watching romantic hallmark movie 😍 love it!

So that's my 1 day of 2020 and I think It's been a good one 😉 looking forward to take this years Journey with ya'll ❤️

🎀〰️🐶〰️〰️✨💞✨〰️〰️🐶〰️🎀

Have a fantastic evening amazing peeps 🥰

And may 2020 be our BEST year ever!

bitmoji-20191230053228.png

Much Love Ya'll ❤️ Kisses 💋


🌸 Find a little something to be thankful for, makes a happy heart 🌸

DQmbcTTVwdTeL6hvAzPp4rteoJtiquQYnMpZMCN8FM9LkHP.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud member off #steemsilvergold

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WSHLTfPu8vef4NCd4P5ifKt9KJ9c3QiYSdy8aWhyma7MuEB9s8txnuVuYMd8T3w8Sy5eV8vYW1z5CadU88nJ.jpeg

IMG_20190908_214728-252x380.jpg

Proud Sister of #ladiesofssg4eva ❤️


👉〰️〰️〰️💯〰️💯〰️💯〰️〰️〰️👈

☑️ Supporting witnesses are important,
here are 3 that I just can't be without 😉
My top 3 🔝

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81D79Xzmp5XmVUQYmR5pT9QiR5sNhjdwQftNd5z1BbnQ8UHyFCH4FvR3rPmCvfqpbR6UtUjHfV3inBxFJ96kJv7raZdqPj.gif
Vote for the Amazing @enginewitty 👉 click here

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HaxTitg6JqAuC2rjqpoiAf2kuWF1EpiYDNJGyXZxi75L7x7W6TNSCRT8VJZkKxUdZCeJmrjYpyBe71cFvziXErRgNhW9dPRX.gif
Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a 👉 click here

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nSywnBcmfqayT5ZpzQABbHSsA8aUAeL6scetye4fHhSs8SdRwJzLGzyYsTtdPL3ihLcFdQYJV6ppo9izoA9YwreyVKeWQv.png
Vote for the Cool @JackMiller 👉 click here

The 3 nutty Musketeers 😜

👉〰️〰️〰️💯〰️💯〰️💯〰️〰️〰️👈

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌸

IMG_20200101_212758.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻


Thank you @thekittygirl 💖


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️


Posted via Marlians.com

Sort:  

Maybe Bobby needs two bowls: One of food, one for toys! 😁

Right? 😁 He has one for water and one for food.
He has his bed that most toys are, but then he has his favorite toys out spread, in the bowl, on the sofa the one to sleep on, in the bed Another to sleep on and 3 outside that he takes in and out every time 😁 lol.... So weard.
And when I clean and takes all toys and puts in his bed... Its hilarious to watch him put all back in its right place 😂🙈 Hahahaha

I hope you are having a fantastic day sweet Kitty 🤗💞🤗

Awesome pics of Bobby. I miss my dog. Enjoy the movies my friend. Tons of love🤗🤗🤗😘

Lol, 😄 pets can sure communicate well with their body language.
Happy New year's @saffisara, I didn't participate in any gathering as I worked the Night Shift, I can't turn down the overtime pay. 🎉 And a mostly quiet night's work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @saffisara,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

I love that you have such an adorable, loyal companion. Happy New Year, my friend. I'm so glad you're in my life. (((hugs)))

This post was shared on pypt....Bobby is sure cute😃 Have a lovely day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70