Daily Pet Photography Event - Day 46 – by @kona – “Sparky”

in #dailypetphotography7 years ago (edited)
Hello my Steemit friends!

The #dailypetphotography promoted by @kona, is a daily event that shows us the most beautiful and funny pets.

Today, I gonna introduce you an energetic, restless and demanding doggie called Sparky. It´s a Mini Pinscher that belongs to my friend Lino.

20180219-WA0023.jpg

Hey... do not get confused with that naive face, Sparky is just taking a break to restart jumping and playing everywhere.

I am @rasse

If you like this post, click the link below and up vote and resteem:
https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@rasse/daily-pet-photography-event-day46-by-kona-sparky

Sort:  

looks so awesome! thanks for sharing! i will start following your exciting posts!

Thanks a lot @mariakt !!!

It´s a pleasure for me to see you here

Vote me I will upvote you 100% 39 power....
Clik the link to vote
https://steemit.com/quotes/@minhajhussain7/love-yourself-569ca4ccae1b5

so cute~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38