My Entry: Dailypet Photography #328

in #dailypetphotography5 years ago (edited)

Good morning pet lovers steemians!

Wanna show you my gray "Sweety" cat. He laughed at me last night while I was so busy watering the plant.The water hose stucked up and made me tired. But my tiredness was gone when I saw Sweety like laughing at me so madly. It was good that I captured the moment.

Do you have a cat like me? I invite you to join me.Thank you @dpet.

Please allow me to share a link of my friend who has a charity lotto contest running everyday Philippines time by @randomkindness

https://steemit.com/philippines/@randomkindness/steem-for-a-cause-charity-lottery-game-or-012

Vote @steemgigs @good-karma @quochuy @arcange @hr1 @yehey @firepower as witness

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you.
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @olivia08,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

You are welcome, Keep loving animals!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 0.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

hi nay Deevi, nice cat..i have many cats too at home but all are white in color... i want some gray one's...

I can give all my cats to younif you like it.I.love cats so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88