My Daily Pet Photography

My Daily Pet Photography

Corny the Corn Snake

image
Watcha doin'? Let me check it out with my tongue.

I own this beautiful snake, he is not dangerous and very easy to keep

image
Corn snakes enjoy hiding and burrowing.

Corny has a docile nature and he has never bitten me. He is approximately 1 meters long, and have a beautiful orange color and gorgeous pattern.

image
He loves his wipe roll core, and often peeks out of it, who needs expensive equipment?


My contrubution to @kona's Daily Pet Photography

Medium: Photography
Camera: Canon EOS 750D
Location: Ålesund, Norway

Love ❤ @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

I am afraid of snake! Ha

Many people are 😜

Wow, I wouldn't be so brave ;)

Haha, some of my friends was afraid of him, but after getting to know him, they learned it's nothing to be afraid of ☺

If you say so 😃

😂 face your fears, and become fearless 😉

I usually do that but not with animals :)

Wow the orange is stunning!
Pets don't care about expensive stuff :P

He is extra bright now days, he just shed his skin 😊

lovely pet

Beautiful color. Have your pet a name?

Thank you, he is extra bright now days, he just shed his skin 😄 We call him Corny (although I don't know if he is a boy 😜)

Brighty Corny :P

Amazing! Nice to meet u, Corny!

Thanks 😃 and thanks for choosing him to be in your post ❤ 🐍

Aw, I love it!
Every day the same fox snake, almost 3 feet long, more than an inch in diameter, has been visiting us in the flower beds. He's used to the dogs and me, and they're used to him/it. I love snakes (if they're friendly).

Oh my, that's so cool! We only have 1 spicies of wild snakes here in Norway, never seen one 😕

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-06T21:08:48
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 335.90/400.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 19
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.58 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38