Daily Pet Photography Event - A Lazy Cat 🐈 一只慵懒的猫 (by @mrspointm)

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

DEA1724B-4C1F-43D7-8ACC-EC4487E42A6C.jpeg

Hi, steemit friends!💙

Here is my entry for #dailypetphotography organised by @kona. This photo was taken on my way home. While I was passing by, it was sleeping on a motorbike. The moment I pulled out my smartphone, it woke up and yawned, as can be seen from the second shot. I think it is as cute as Happy, a cat which I adpoted.

这是我参加的由@kona举办的每日宠物摄影比赛的照片。拍摄地点:下班回家的路上。当时我经过的时候,它正在熟睡。我一掏出手机想要拍照,它就醒了,刚好抓拍到它打呵欠的样子(第二张图)。有没有很可爱呢?我觉得它跟我们家Happy一样可爱。


感谢您一直以来对 @mrspointm的支持和鼓励!
Thanks for your support. Feel free to follow @mrspointm, upvote and resteem.
Sort:  

Very beautiful cat captures. Good sharpness and nice bokeh.

长长的牙齿 好抢镜啊!哈哈

真的是一只胖橘,(^o^)

抓拍得真好 敲可爱!

牙齿抢镜了😄

thank you for your entry..nice photo~

😊 Thanks for giving me the prize.

它确实好胖啊 😂

抓拍的好棒!什么手机呀?

iPhone 8 plus 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51