[Daily Pet Photography] Small, fluffy, cute kittens...

Greetings, dear readers!

A week ago I took part in a photo contest of our Pets, organized by @kona, I liked it very much, and I decided to repeat my experience.

This time I want you to meet two lovely little pranksters.

You will agree with me that the babies of our Pets are very interesting to watch from the outside. Especially if it's small kittens like these.

They are still very small and do not suspect that they will soon have to leave their home, leave their mother and each other, so they have fun from the heart.

They have no names, because the owners of these kids rightly believe that give them the name will have to be another person, whose tender hands they then fall.

This time, the little minx found an open backpack and decided to check what it is.

P_20180218_090985_vHDR_On.jpg

Well, what they say to each other, we can easily imagine:

  • Brother! Make sure we're not caught! I'll see if there's anything tasty in here.

Thank you for your attention! I hope you enjoyed my story!

A link to the contest rules can be found here.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42