What Me Worried !

Easy going Mama takes everything in stride. She loves to play at the drop of a hat. Lightning and Thunder storms are her only main fears beside human strangers popping in the house.

DSCN1374 (2).JPG

DSCN1376.JPG

I feel a belly rub coming on.

QmYTHzHSTjSaSj1QeXAqffm65iU8fAYw7k2WLZh8kqE9CA.jpg

Sort:  

Human strangers hhhh I would really love to understand why house-cats love to sleep with us in the same bed and trust us, but afraid of other humans. I think they really follow their parents advice "Dont talk to strangers" :P

Like @manorvillemike said @hanen they are all different some of mine love strangers while others will hide in the cupboard.

Hhhh funny! Yes I had cats like that who freak out when the bell rings lol

They are all different. :-)

Thanks to people like you some cats can live a happy life. :-)

I just love how they have this power over us... like gods would. If god was one of us he is a cat. Only a cat can lay around anywhere they want even if in the middle of the floor like Mamma cat there. And they do it all without a care in the world LOL. I'm a cat, now rub my belly you human and give me food...

That is indeed a really good point @hippie-witha-gun one really needs to admire how care-free animals can be in a safe environment we humans have too much rubbish going on inside our head's of no real importance e.g many of the rules society as pilled onto our shoulders.

She is certainly in the mood. ;-)

She is always in the mood, one happy cat. :-)

I can tell, she always looks very content when you post pictures of her. She looks very sweet.

She is the complete opposite of Scary Mary as far as getting along with those in the house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64