Sort:  

One of the characteristics that I admire most about cats, and that we can see in Moey's photography, is the tranquility they convey and the very distinguished poses that they normally offer us for photographs ... Greetings @manorvillemike

Yes, no bull shit from a loving pet.

Hi Moey! You have a lovely coat.

Yes he was the light of my life. Things got dimmer when he passed.

I'm so sorry to here that. I know what it feels like.

wow, this photograph is so nice, thanks for sharing

Your'e welcome.

Hope you are so good? Your post has been very good.
This is a very beautiful place to look at. I do God's dua,
you can post better than this. We are with you.
I'm gonna follow you If you like my comments then
please me and please do a Upvote please!

Which place are you talking about! I am really confused lol

Lovely Kitty :)

Yes he was one in a million. cried 6 days straight when he died at 2 yrs old.

I can understand that. Some cats have a very lovely character that we would never forget them.