THEN and NOW

Scary Mary's first picture, a year ago.

IMG_2831.JPG

Mary's latest picture.

DSCN0696.JPG

A little more meat on her bones and 5 grown kids.

Sort:  

She looks like a very healthy and content kitty in the second photo.

She loves me but is far from content. Totally unsocial to all cats.

Congratulations for reward in Daily Pet Photography Event - Day183!

She definitely looks healthier now that you take care of her.

She is on the plump side, very healthy appetite.

My Whiz is like that, eats all day long.

I feed 2x's a day but may give a snack lunch time to the skinny ones. :-)

Quite the transformation.

She had kittens already? Did you find homes for them or keep them?

2 are in NYC, I have the other 3 but Mary wants no part of any other cats.

She doesn't look all that scary, but I know looks can be deceiving... our former "slash" kitty looked pretty chubby and harmless, too.

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

Aw, she looks so sweet in the last photo compared to the first one. I love the way she is looking at you. : )

I'm her food source, she better look good at me. :-)

the difference is huge !!!!!!! :)

Got chubby after being indoors with little exercise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73