Juan and jose

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

hello friends, I missed steemit and I want to tell you why I've been so far away ... My mom starts a blog for ig called www.instagram.com/alittlebitofmakeupp is very excited and I leave the link to support it.

Today I want to introduce you to Juan and Jose some little fish dancers, that I met yesterday, they are beautiful ❤!

@kona
@dpet
Blu dasx2

Sort:  

se ven muy enamorados Juan y Jose hehe

Jajajaja tú crees?_o sera juana y jose 😱 y yo me equivoqué

Hi @lunamargarita,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85