#DailyPetPhotography. Photos of all my furbabies. Lots of cute pets.

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Here are all my furbabies for today, I couldn't decide who to choose for the @dailypetphotography post so I thought they all deserve there photos taken because they are all so cute.

20180324_235059.jpg
1st we have Geordie, doing what he does best flat out on the sofa SLEEPING

20180324_221008.jpg

2nd here we have our gorgeous diva Mika, sitting up falling asleep. She looks so cute bless her.

20180324_220646.jpg

3rd Here we have Lillith the rat, she is so nosey so as soon as the cage is open she is out wanting to play or look for food.

20180324_220745.jpg

4th we have Amara the rat, she is so cute but is still shy, she hangs back a bit until she knows who is there.

20180324_220623.jpg

And last we have our gorgeous hamster Ash, she is still shy, won't come out unless there is something to nibble on.

20180324_220723.jpg


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

EXIF Data for your Photo

Tag NameValueDescription

I can't delete the comment when you reply to it.

I have deleted my replys in some so you can delete. Why did you post then in the first place.

It's EXIF information about your photographs for your readers. If you would rather not get this information, I will exclude you from it and thank you for your feedback.

I would rather you excluded me please, thank you :)

It's a badly coded and irresponsible script. I consider it spam so I flag all the EXIF comments from @salty-mcgriddles.

You are right. They are all special and deserve a spot in the Daily Pet Photography!

Thank you. They all deserve there 3 seconds of fame lol :)

Oh Amara looks so nervous, poor wee soul. They're all such cuties.

She has always been nervous, she's getting better aslong as there isn't loud noises, if your going to stroke her you have to let her smell your hand first then she is more relaxed when she recognises you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63