#DailyPetPhotography -- Mika looking really cute. We have found a lump on my baby, worried sick about her.

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

We have found a lump on my furbaby. There is a pea sized lump between her leg and neck. We have kept an eye on it for a few weeks hoping it was just a spot but its slowly getting bigger.

We have her booked in for an appointment at the vets tomorrow at 5.

20180423_180812.jpg

Shes such a sweet little pup, the thought off anything happening to her knocks me sick. Fingers crossed it's nothing serious.


Thank you @son-of-satire

Sort:  

Bloodhounds are prized for their ability to single out and identify a number of scents simultaneously.

Gosh, I hope it is nothing too serious happening to Mika.

Thank you, so do I :(

Mika is very cute, I hope it is not a serious illness, you must remain tough for the sake of healing. Show your joy to keep her spirited. May your pet Mika get well soon. Thank you Karen.

Thank you so much, she is still eating, drinking and very fit so that's a good sign :)

Cute and innocent .wow

Awww! You must be worried sick about the little sweetie, Karen. Hopefully, it won't be anything worse than a fatty deposit. How old is she?

I really hope so, its worrying me sick. She's 5, I can't lose her :(

let's hope it's nothing serious. It shows that Mika is a good girl. Hugs and kisses. I'll be waiting to know what's up with her

Thank You, I have every thing crossed :)

Keep us posted about her! xxx

I will. It has us all worried :( xxx

Keep us posted!
In humans as well as dogs, I've weathered many a scare. Lumps, most of the time, turn out to be benign. Here's hoping you had a false alarm! Mika is so, so, so cute!!

Thank you, she is a gorgeous pup inside and out. Waiting for them getting back from the vets, I'm a nervous wreck waiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44