#DailyPetPhotography --- Mika has her evil eye on me.

Here's my gorgeous Mika with bright eyes willing me to pick up her toy she dropped off the bed. She has her evil eye on me

Its not playtime its time to sleep.

20180329_071832.jpg


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Dogs judge objects first by their movement, then by their brightness, and lastly by their shape.

Thank you :)

She looks sad because of not having her toy. Haha.

She needs some cuddle and plays.

Please pick her toy for her. Haha

She always gets her way with me. She has trained me well lol :)

Lol. I see that in her amber colored eyes. The eyes alone can melt a stone.

She can def melt your heart :)

Hi hi that's is actually hilarious 😂 the dogs 🐶 . One hell of a wise guys... 😜 sleep now 🙏

She a right diva lol little tinker is sleeping now lol :)

You'll just have to teach her to pick up her own toys. LOL Like that is going to happen!

We have tried. She looks at us as if we are daft lol

She looks upset without her toy @karenb54

I picked it up she then went to sleep ignoring it lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56