#DailyPetPhotography ~~~ 🏐🏐Luna waiting to play fetch🏐🏐

I have been out in the garden for most of the day playing with my pups. Me and Luna were planting fetch, me throwing her toy with her running after it then bringing it back to me. She's getting really good at it.

Here she is waiting for me to throw her toy.

20180728_185916.jpg

This helps her exercise, keeps her busy plus tires her out. She will then get a cuddle from me and a nap with nana.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

The U.S. has the highest dog population in the world.

Congratulations @karenb54! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice to meet you, I'm Queen Elizabeth III.
IMG_2227 2.jpg

Do u also have I and II? XD

Queen Elizabeth I has passed away a few decades ago, And Queen Elizabeth II is at The Royal Palace.
Soon the crown will pass on 🤪

Black dog I also love it

Finally there she is again ;)

She's always here :)

Not that often as she should

She's adorable 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46