Daily Pet Photography - Beauty cat is sleeping but careful if anybody pass the gate.

For today's #caturday I have shots Beauty pet cat of my house in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite.

Every pet animal is lovely and obedient to us. We take care of them and they are careful of us. It is our pretty cat and its name is Beauty. It is all time careful when anybody pass our gate or come in. We love our pet animal because it is their right. Have a nice pet everyone and love for all animal.

IMG_20190607_215221.jpg

IMG_20190607_215226.jpg

IMG_20190607_215016.jpg

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

Awwww, you have a kitty too! :)
Happy Caturday!!

Thank you so much.

She is a beautiful cat i like the markings 🐱

Thanks your observation.

Most welcome my friend 👍

Hi @kamrunnahar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you so much.

Beauty is a good name for her; she is a beauty!

I have sent you some CAT (Cat Appreciation Tokens). Holding these tokens will attract "cuddles" (upvotes) from the Steem kittens, @cuddlekitten, @steemkitten, and @steemeow. You can look at @catnet's profile for more information. I sent some extra because I noticed that you didn't have any.

Happy Caturday! :-)

Thanks your information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63