O gato na floreira - The cat in the flower pot

Esse é o gato Gael.
Eu estava na casa de minha irmã , e o Gael , que não gosta muito de ser fotografado , saiu fora da casa .
Quando eu ia saindo para ir embora , eu encontro ele dentro da floreira , bem tranquilo aproveitando o sol.
Ele não é muito sociável , mas , consegui essas fotos , entre flores e borboleta.

PhotoEditor-1569359902426.jpg

This is the cat Gael.
I was at my sister's house, and Gael, who doesn't like to be photographed, went out of the house.
As I was leaving to go, I found him in the flower pot, very quiet enjoying the sun.
He is not very sociable, but, I got these photos, between flowers and butterfly.

PhotoEditor-1569359982062.jpg

Fotos tiradas com Samsung Galaxy
Photos taken with Samsung Galaxy

Sort:  

Obrigado por postar! Esse comentário é o novo bot que dará upvote 100% para todos os posts que usam a tag #pt.

Este post fue elegido para ser votado por THEUNION.
theunion.png

Gracias pelo suporte

Posted using Partiko Android

These are very nice photos! :-)

Thank you dear friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely photos!

Thank you dear friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you see that TSU may be starting back up again?

Yes, I already confirmed my email
I'm waiting to come back 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you? After what they did to us I don't think I will waste my time again. I may take a look, but I really like it here and think Steem has the best potential.

True, come on, see the environment, but with caution.
Here is going well

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm expecting great things for Steem. TSU never had this type of potential.

Fabulous photos! Colorful and artful, and CUTE.

Thank you dear friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @josferod2,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

It's a pleasure to participate.
Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63