My Stress Reliever Pet

Hello steemians, it's been a long while. I just want to share with you a simple article about pet.

After a long hours of setting and facing my laptop for almost 8 hours doing my work, I took a 5 minutes break and have some fun with this kitten. This cat is so freindly, almost all of the employee where I work, are his friends. When I feel I'm drained by a lot of things to do, I go out and look for this cat to lightens my feelings. And it helps me to recharge and go back again in my work.
20180420_103655.jpg

20180420_103653.jpg

He is like a child who needs an attention, he will walk towards you and will scratched his head in your feet just like saying "scratch my head please"lol.

20180420_143423.jpg

20180420_104225.jpg

Cats and other pets relieved stress and it lightens up our feeling of being burn in work. For animal lover they feel same way. Pets makes us happy and lessen the tiredness we feel in our work place.

That's all for today steemians. Thank you for dropping by. Have a good day😄

Thank you for all the support specially to sir Terry a.k.a @surpassinggoogle who keeps on motivating all steemians.

To the following groups who guide the minnows like me.

#steemgigs
#steemitfamilyph
#untalented
#taclobanph
#exploretraveler
#kryptonia

Thank you to all of you and continue inspiring us and other member of steemit community. Have a great day again.😄

received_1894254880593758.gif

DQmWy6ceRTsGrffutLzFPX2F63aV3iqv2bhqATjDB7E3dHF.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! You got a 10% upvote from @kryptonia Steem bot!
If you want to get 100% upvote, these are the conditions:

  1. Only people who run a task on Kryptonia.io who can get an upvote from the Kryptonia-Steemit bot.
    *If you do not have an account, grab here kryptonia.io.
  2. Users must use the tags KRYPTONIA & SUPERIORCOIN in their Steemit post.
  3. The Steemit reputation score is not below 25.

Congratulations! You got a 10% upvote from @kryptonia Steem bot!
If you want to get 100% upvote, these are the conditions:

  1. Only people who run a task on Kryptonia.io who can get an upvote from the Kryptonia-Steemit bot.
    *If you do not have an account, grab here kryptonia.io.
  2. Users must use the tags KRYPTONIA & SUPERIORCOIN in their Steemit post.
  3. The Steemit reputation score is not below 25.

Love it man! I also have a real soft heart to cats! Now missing my cats who just passed away. The mother cat and all her three kittens. :(

Haa? Bakit sila namatay? :(

The mother cat was bitten on the neck by another cat. And it was like minutes the mother cat was grasping for air and she died after that. The 3 kittens could still not live without the mother cat's care but we were able to prolonged their lives by manual feeding them with milk. But apparently, it still cannot take the place of the milk of the mother. So sad. :(

Ohh, i'm so sorry to hear that.. :( Kawawa naman.. nakakamatay din pala sa pusa yun pag kinagat sila ng kapwa nila pusa? Kawawa din yung kittens. Huhu :(

Sad to hear that @ fycee. Don't worry you can find another pet😄.

When I was a child, I used to play with our cats even I have asthma and my grandparents scold me several times.

Cat is not good for asthmatic because of their hair.

I love the last pic of your "miming" 😂

Upvoted from kryptonia @omobolaji

I agree! I love pets especially cats. :) We have a lot of cats here in the house.. We have like 4 of them. :D :D

You can give one to @fycee..heheh Cats are so adorable..that's why i love them.@creyestxsa94

Yup. So true. :) :) I even have one of our cats beside me when I sleep. HAHAHA :D :D Oh, yes, I'd be very happy to give it to him. :) Our cats are all female. They always give birth. :D :D

hahaha after 1 year your house will be occupied by cats..I remember when I'm in college, my cat sleep beside me but it poofs in my blanket..haha,,,from that time i don't want to slept with cat beside me. but I still love them..hehe

It's true ..Pets are great for stress relief! Upvoted and resteemed!

Congratulations! You got a 10% upvote from @kryptonia Steem bot!
If you want to get 100% upvote, these are the conditions:

  1. Only people who run a task on Kryptonia.io who can get an upvote from the Kryptonia-Steemit bot.
    *If you do not have an account, grab here kryptonia.io.
  2. Users must use the tags KRYPTONIA & SUPERIORCOIN in their Steemit post.
  3. The Steemit reputation score is not below 25.

Congratulations! You got a 100% upvote from @kryptonia Steem bot for following the conditions:

  1. You ran a task on < a href = "http://csyd.es/Kryptonia" > Kryptonia.io < /a> and got upvoted from the Kryptonia-Steemit bot.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, grab your account here: kryptonia.io.
  2. You used the tags KRYPTONIA & SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.
  3. The Steemit reputation score was above 25.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59596.75
ETH 2659.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45