Daily Pet Photography - Jupiter The Cat

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

22490082_10210972695016192_4269487428878702898_n.jpg

Hi everyone, I want to share my entry in #dailypetphotography

I used an ASUS Zenphone 3 camera and post processed it on Adobe Photoshop CS6

This is my pet cat, Jupiter. She doesn't want to be called a pet so I call her princess instead. LOL anyway, She's a persian princess. She's a year and four months young. Her favorite food is whatever I eat, that includes pork and fried chicken. hahaha and of course, her daily can of sardines. (sheesh, I spend more with her food than I do with mine) anyway, her hobbies include sleeping on the mat, sleeping on the porch, sleeping on the floor, and of course, sleeping beside me.

What I love about her is that she seems so independent but reality says differently. exactly like me. She would walk past you as if you're not their when you call her. She only appreciates your presence when she's hungry. She doesn't care. but that's an exaggeration LOL. we also have cute moment like when she hugs me at times. Yes, she does that. weird. she also lies down on my laptop whenever im too immersed in whatever I am doing (just like now) she loves me. and I do love my princess as well. :) she's more than just a pet. She's my daughter. My emotional sponge. :)

Thank you @kona for this event. I hope you love her.

Don't forget to follow and upvote guys! :) Thank you

Sort:  

She really is stunning :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42