Are you going to touch my paw?

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

"I saw you! Don't you dare to touch me!"

This is my entry in #dailypetphotographycontest organized by @kona
SAM_4370.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
SAM_4366.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
SAM_4364.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Thank you for stopping by and for your support,

If you want to see more of my photos, click here

Meet the photographer! LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

Sort:  

She's so cute! :)

Thank you, Erika!

Awe!!! Adorable!! Is this your fur-baby?

Yes! She is my beautiful Maya, one of my fur babies!

She is precious 🌸💗🌺

Thank you! She and Kitty( my cat) are my zoovitamins!🙂

Haha that's awesome. I didn't see it in the first photo. So cute.

🙂 That's why I took a close-up photo. The snail was small and can only be seen if you look at the picture carefully!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43