This Means This Is How Comfy It Is

Nothing much changed as this couch is still my favorite and nap time is the best. This is how comfy I am in here.

Screenshot_20190724-203409_Instagram.jpg

Original photo| Taken July 11, 2019
Posted July 24, 2019| 8:42 pm
Visit My Amazon Influencer Page
Learn Tagalog| YouTube
My Website| Weebly
Learn Tagalog| Facebook
Hiroko The Young Husky| Facebook
Hiroko The Young Husky| YouTube

Sort:  

Ahhhhh....he knows it's his couch look at how he is loving it :)

Hope your doing well my friend sorry haven't been here much i have been really busy with stuff :)

Haha! Yeah true @hangin. :D Same as always here, but I am thankful with the changes as my mom is doing a lot better now. Still assisting her but not as much as she can get up now on her own without us assisting her and she's able to do more things now unlike before. Thank you. :) Hope you're doing wonderful there. It's summer season now but still enjoying and appreciate the weather often in the 70's.

Glad your mom is doing better she is lucky to have you around. I am doing well thank you been very busy sorry for late reply i have been snowed under with work. Hope all going well for you and don't forget to go vote for your cute pets on @dailypetphotography :)

Take care my friend :)

Hi @happyfree,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65