Sleeping Like This - Head on Swivel Chair Body on Couch

A new month starting with the husky's photo, Hiroko. He loves sleeping in the couch and when he sleeps by the end near the computer where I sit, I pet him. One day he repositioned himself and there wasn't enough space for his head so I pulled the swivel chair closer and he knew what it was for. Here's the photo. Back to zZ..zZzZ

yoyo.jpg

Taken July 11, 2019
Posted August 02, 2019| 02:10 pm
Visit My Amazon Influencer Page
Learn Tagalog| YouTube
My Website| Weebly
Learn Tagalog| Facebook
Hiroko The Young Husky| Facebook
Hiroko The Young Husky| YouTube

Sort:  

Hi @happyfree,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70