How Does My Paw Smells?

An early morning Steemit. The young husky here Hiroko just having a little me time cleaning himself. Taken just when he was checking out his paw, maybe it needs cleaning too?

20190227_161130.jpg

Posted March 07, 2019| 1:38 am
Visit My Amazon Influencer Page
Learn Tagalog| YouTube
My Website| Weebly
Learn Tagalog Facebook
Hiroko The Husky Facebook
Hiroko The Husky| YouTube

Sort:  

Cleaning his paw after he ate my salmon fish...lol :(

Oh my! 😄 I thought Hiroko caught that salmon he brought in. Will send him back there with another salmon. 🐕

That's very kind of you i will be looking forward to my salmon dinner....hehe :)

Hi @happyfree,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you @dpet. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93