Daily Pet Photography Event - Day - 67.

Somchai doing his Micheal Jackson moon walk ..haha...he sometimes just gets in these energetic crazy moods flying around the apartment doing all crazy things then he will pause for a second throw on a quite show then of like a bullet train again around the apartment....he is certainly a performer.


iPhone 6.jpg


Category : #dailypetphotography

Camera : iPhone 6

Sort:  

Ahhh I miss my cat. Think it's time I got a new kitty. Lol never thought I'd say I wish he would run through the house screaming at 2 am. But I do. 😣. You got a real cutie there. Give'em a belly scratch for me.

Ahhhh...thank you they are good company go get yourself a nice kitty and i give him a good rub on the belly for you ...😊

Amazing cat! What did you give him to drink?! Red Bull?!

Haha...that's him normal image if i did give him Red Bull..omg...🤣

Yay! What a way of entertaining your family Somchai! 😄

Haha...he certainly can be a amazing entertainer at times :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50