Daily Pet Photography Event - Day - 661 !!

His Carrot my friends beautiful cute adorable Scottishfold cat this is when she was nearly one year old and already she was looking like a little princess in the way she would just lay there with her front paws just crossed over looking like the almighty princess but my little girl is really very affectionate and cuddly.


ad7czt.jpg

pybwid.gif

Category : #dailypetphotography

r06rav.png

kcpfxv.png

Sort:  

Hi @hangin,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you @kona 😺

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 7 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
3

Cute round face :-)

Thank you my friend 👍

Very beautiful the ekspretion cat sir.

Thank you my friend 👍

Cute looking.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @shuvo 👍

Its really cute and adorable cat photography.

Thank you my friend 👍

Hi! You have received a vote at 16.74% from @tlnt account for use the #talentclub tag.

Talented authors receive extra rewards with the TLNT token, check yours in:

https://www.thetalentboulevard.com/@hangin

More info Here, happy weekend ;)

Thank you @talentclub much appreciated 👍

Very cute :-)

Thank you @lichtblick 😺

Cute and chubby kitten!

She is adorable kitty 😺

A beautiful pet portrait of an adorable and gorgeous cat.

Thank you my friend 😺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76