Daily Pet Photography Event - Day - 625 !!

in #dailypetphotography5 years ago (edited)

Walking the streets of Bangkok it is a very common thing to see cats either sleeping or suntanning on house brick fences in the local suburbs and normally they couldn't give a damn if they are asleep you let them be if you try and wake them they just might attack you out of fright but if they are just resting and browsing around it is normally safe to approach them slowly you will get that friendly look from them but then their are also the ones that might think you are a alien and are not sure of you , so they get ready to do the bolt of the fence like this one almost did but she had second thoughts and kept her eyes directly at me and ended up staying for a scratch on the head thinking oh...well this is a good alien so i made another furry friend today...happy @caturday 🐱


j9sh8x4kd8.jpg

gxi6sewo9z.gif

Category : #dailypetphotography and @caturday

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check my new contest and the winner of last week.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

#caturday!!! I seldom see cats around my neighborhood and I know for sure that there are many cat owners here! And to take photos of cats will be a challenge for me... that’s for certain. I know because I cannot even take one decent photo of my Yorkies. But I will keep trying then and will post them in my blog just for you, my friend!
Have s beautiful Saturday, @hangin🥰!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This cat looks very friendly and funny!

The colour patterns make this cat funny-looking. :-D

Happy Caturday!

Hi @hangin,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99