Daily Pet Photography Event - Day - 232!

On my afternoon daily work through the local areas of Bangkok i came across this beautiful Husky puppy just sitting out front of this house on a table enjoying the afternoon sunshine i couldn't help myself had to stop to see if i could make a friendly eye contact with this absolutely beautiful Husky Eskimo puppy he seemed a bit weary about me a foreigner staring at him or her but i managed to catch a photo of this beautiful Husky puppy without a drama apart from the unsure look her or she was giving me it was a pretty good pose i got.


2ixleakpcp.png


Category : #dailypetphotography

Camera : iPhone 6

Sort:  

I was wondering if I coud borrow this cute for a day or two :D

I will give him to you as soon as i steal him from that front yard...haha !!

Aww, that's very nice of you 😘

Thanks so much for partaking in dailypetphotography. Please follow @dpet for upcoming events. Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

This puppy is so gorgeous!!!
Look at these eyes :-)

A absolute beauty :)

I want one! Gorgeous.

Keep taking that route, hopefully you can meet the owner and get intoduced to the pup.

Definitely gorgeous they do need a lot of caring and good idea would like to meet the owner :)

What a beautiful boy!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75