Daily Pet Photography Event - Day -150.

hello =^.^=

my name is carrot.
my mother is scottish fold.
my father is british shorthair.
i was born on june 5, 2016.
thanks for all the votes!!
i love my name :)


iPhone 6..jpg

Sort:  

For now she is a baby Carrot 😻🥕 I love her, and her ingenious and accurate name @hangin! 💘

Thank you for your kind words @adazone ... love her she a real cuttie :)

Carrot is a little cutie pie 😊

Certainly is she so adorable :)

So adorable! 😻😸

Thank you @gingbabida she is :)

So sweet and the name is just perfect!
😀

Thank you it just seems appropriate at the time and the name stuck....lol :)


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Thank you Sir :)

You were a pretty baby. :-)

Thank you for your kind words i will past that on for you :)

Your name should be Cuter Than Anything

It suits her color don't you think :)

More so than anything else I could think of, for sure.

Carrot is an absolute doll!

Thank you she is just like a cute fluffy doll :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16