Daily Pet Photography 109 !!

Hello this is Ivy the cat....isn't she just the sweetest purple potato.


iPhone 6.jpg


Category : #dailypetphotography

Camera : iPhone 6

Sort:  

Kitty does not look overjoyed at wearing the hat. Or maybe this is just an everyday look, like Grumpycat

Yeah these Scottish Fold cats always seem to have grumpycat look :)

I had to look that one up, I wasn't aware of the Scottish Fold cat. They DO look a bit grumpy as well. This post started a whole 'look at grumpy cats' thing on the internet the other day. That was fun. (I'm not a big Grumpy Cat follower. I learned a LOT about Tardar Sauce. I thought GC was a BIG cat, but she's tiny. And though I knew she was a celebrity, I had no idea HOW big. This whole internet thing is QUITE useful ( :

Haha.. how funny they are a usually cat and grumpy looking but have so much love for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48