๐ŸŒฌ#dailypetphotography "Day84" - I'm a king without a crown

in #dailypetphotography โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello steemians, !

Good evening from Indonesia

This is my entry in #dailypetphonephotography For Reading by sociable people : @kona

Now I'm back to join with you again @kona, after a few days I'm gone. I'm very happy for this contest, we do not need to waste our time to looking for photos, we will get the topic by easily In our neighborhood.



image

"I am a King without a crown๐Ÿ˜‚"
image
Maybe this is the right words to express a strange expression of a cat, I re-discovered his style like this after a month ago, and i have posted it in steemit last month.
Now he's acting like in the first photo in my bedroom.

image


       Regards, @elhajary

When you are confused and do not know what content should be discussed, then this is the solution, Join more contests below:



๐Ÿ‘‡
๐Ÿ‘‡
๐Ÿ‘‡

Contests of @juliank



Other Information



Thank's For Your Visiting



[These pictures snapshoted ๐Ÿ“ท by my original smartphone Xiaomi Redmi 4 and editing by PicArt application]
ยฉ 2018 El-Hajary. All rights reserved



Follow me for my daily posting : @elhajary

~Hope to Leave the coment and your opinion below~

thank you , @cleverbot and thank you too, @banjo?

"Good Luck!"
๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹
image
๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹



Sort: ย 

Very good hobbies. I like swimming, reading and watching movies.

I guess we are just humans. What do you think about reality?

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=elhajary
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=dailypetphotography-day84-i-m-a-king-without-a-crown-1a75f33aa3e0a


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks to @kona, daily-pet-photography-event-day84, I found this. I love the king without a crown! And the ginger tabby reminds me so much of our own beloved Tommy (RIP).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55