Max doesn't like posing.

in #dailypetphotography5 years ago (edited)

Hi there <3

I'm sure when he saw me come in with my camera, he must have thought:

Oh... Here we go again.

Or maybe I'm wrong and he just wants me to lend him my camera to play with.

What do you guys think?

5M.jpg

@DearW.png

EXIF DATA

exis.png

@DearW.png

CREDITS:

Fotografías hechas con // Photos taken with a Nikon D3100
Editadas con // Edited with Photoshop CS6
Separadores hechos en // Dividers made with Canva
Encuentrame en Twitter and Instagram
Descarga/Download Partiko
Juguemos DrugWars , Steem Monsters or Magic Dice.

@DearW.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are very courageous. I am afraid of cats 😷

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was afraid of them, too, but Max is like therapy to me. Try having a kitten
Cheers <3

Hi @dearw,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Max is so handsome! I had to put him on FCC again - http://funnycutecats.com/latest.aspx

I think that if Max could use a camera, he would love to take pictures of you! You're such a good model and you have lots of different looks as I see when you add your picture to your Dsound songs. Even on your pushup videos, you have different outfits and different expressions. Max would like to capture them all, I think! :)

The second picture is awesome too! RAWR! He can be a fierce kitty when he wants to be. :)

Yes, Max is a handsome cat. I am very happy to have him with me.

Thank you so much for the compliments to me, dear K.

Thank you very much also for stopping by and for putting his photo on the FCC gallery <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65