Neighbors Dog Has To Wear A Coat Because It's That Cold In Montreal

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

I would say It's been a long cold winter here in Montreal but, " has been" would be the wrong thing to say.

It is still winter and it's ridicously not going away.

I remember when I was a kid there were April Showers and May flowers. It seems to have changed, or at least in Montreal.

A neighbors little guy has to where a coat. He feels silly but it's the price he has to pay to go out for a walk. It's not easy for him when he sees the other dogs running around without coats but at least his human cares that he doesn't feel chilly.

dogg.jpg

Oh the life of a Montreal doggy in spring.

ban1.jpg

cold6.jpg

Are you looking at me. What? I'm fabulous? Okay I guess I am quite fabulous.

dogg1.jpg

leban.jpg

signature.jpg

Thanks to @kona for #dailypetphotography

Sort:  

jajajajajajaaj friend how cute!

I know amiga I saw him yesterday and I had to get a picture.

Super Dog to the rescue. Adorable. Inspirational.

Thanks so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53