Sort:  

Here's the video i tried taking, the only time these jumpers stay still is while they are eating. Then when you think they are being calm they jump on the camera lens.

Posted using Partiko Android

Eep! I do love spiders, but the little jumpers really are kinda scary. Great video!! That final segment is especially alarming with the worm getting dragged to the spider's lair (jeans on the floor! How many times have we found spiders under our clothes on the floor??).

Lol i'm wearing those jeans i was sitting on the floor filming the spider then it drug its catch onto my pant leg. These guys rarely bite they are too busy jumping around to bite.

Posted using Partiko Android

*too busy jumping around to bite - I hope you're right. :) I almost never kill spiders. Catch and release. But I can't catch these guys and usually end up crushing them by accident. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67