You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography Event || Horned beauty

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Colon+bracket doesn't get me an emoji when I'm on the laptop. Back to our previous topic, I just came across this photo of a cow and the caption - How can you eat these precious creatures?
**DISCLAIMER: I did not read far enough to grasp the satire! Oops.

Sort:  

Checked the post...even if some people are amused, I fail to see the funny part. All animals are precious.
Regarding the emojis, if copy/paste works, do you want me to send some of them so you could have them?

Thanks, no need, I can copy paste from... somewhere....
Ohhh, man, my bad... I was only looking at the 'How Can You Eat These' part, and overlooked the snide "Oh, are you asking for recipes" - eeep! Mea culpa!

I was sure you were mesmerized by the picture. 😂
No worries, I know you love animals and that you are a good person. Too bad that we tend to be an endangered specie. 😉

😉 Glad you understand that I wasn't knowingly sharing that sarcasm... yes, the photo and the "How can anyone eat this" is as far as I got. That'll teach me to stop speed reading.

I don't like people like that dude. They make fun of life. But let's forget him. 🙂

If you want to see another member of our family, check the below link. Our rooster, the patriarch of the yard.

https://steemit.com/petshots/@roxy-cat/weekly-petshots-contest-or-or-el-diablo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47