You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography Event - Day154 !︳每天寵物攝影活動 - 第一百五十四天!

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Going on 2 weeks and still I cannot see images - I've tried busy.org, I've gone into Chrome settings, changed password and logged in again, to no avail. I miss dailypetphotography!!! The one thing I haven't done yet is restore my laptop to Factory Setting - that'd wipe out everything. :-(
Reset settings
Restore settings to their original defaults
Clean up computer

Do I hafta???

Sort:  

Ar u ok?I think u can ask @animal-shelter, she also like this at last weeks, can't load the photos.

How can I be ok when I can't get my daily fix of pet photos?
;-)
I'll have to check in with @animal-shelter and see if anyone knows the cause and the solution.

hope will see u soon, dun worry, everything will wait for you~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89