You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography Event - Day103 !︳每天寵物攝影活動 - 第一百零三天!

@ol-crazy-eyes, I'm smitten with your Saké in the baby cradle!
@pumpkinsandcats - Marley & Ember are amazing on their woodland walk. No leash. They stay with you. The scenery is gorgeous.
All these photos just make my day!
Thank you @kona!

Sort:  

You are welcome, thank you for yr entry👍👍👍

Thank you for including my dogs (and cat) in the daily round-up, @kona!
I'm so addicted to #dailypetphotography, I'm not sure whether to keep thanking you, or start avoiding you. But the world is full of bad news, true horror stories, and mean people, so we need pet-photos for balance, for reassurance that there is GOOD in the world. Ok, I'm still THANKING you, @kona!

Thank you for your entry, waiting for yr photos😎😎

Glad I could brighten your day ☺

So happy to have stumbled upon this! Thank you @kona for choosing mine and I look forward to seeing more!

You are welcome, show more cute photos to us, thanks👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55