Daily Pet Photography

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Thank you, @kona, for hosting Daily Pet Photography!

Bobinski wore himself out, trying on shoes and staking out his claim.
Only in sleep does he ever appear happy.

See Pet-Post Week #2
to see what others posted, and who were @kona's picks of the week.

If your photo is not picked up today, don't give up! Try to follow other steemian who take part in this event, the aim is offer more chance to interactive with others! People didn't know you, then let people know your pets! I will read all the posts about #dailypetphotography everyday, please feel free to tell me more about your pet!

Meow Meow

My camera: a Samsung cell phone, model... uh... my husband told me, but I keep forgetting!

Sort:  

They are so cute!

Thanks! Cute, but high maintenance. Husband dreams of the day this cat will leave. Daughter will move out and God willing into a place that allows cats. (Me, I'm still hoping for another Maine Coon!)

But cats are so much fun! Just googled Maine Coon, they are so fluffy and adorable!

Do you LIVE WITH a cat...?
It's a mystery to me why we are so beguiled by the little manipulators. So they're cute. So what?
They cry like babies. They're usually the size of newborn humans. Their eyes are big. They're cute.
They're taking advantage of how we are wired to respond to wimpering little babies!

I'm allergic to cats. But everytime I sleep in a house with cats they jump on me in the middle of the night and try to steal food from my plate. But it's fun to play with them during the day...

you are welcome, thank you for supporting, feel free to join the #pet-post, this week 's topic is pet toys, tell us what's the toy of Bobinski , is it a slipper?

No toy has ever occupied him the way a game of Hide and Seek does.
Same with the Maine Coon we had: run a stick or a finger under a blanket, slowly, and he'd watch, then pounce. No toy, ever, could compete!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46