Bobi the Bad, showing off his ginger-cream-puff

Laptop case on sofa:

Cat must mark it as "his" by sitting on it.

Plate on sofa,

sticky with rice: give the girl who left it there a dirty look!

Then, call attention the the ginger-cream-puff ("my precious"):

You WISH you had one!

Sort:  

He looks so comfy there on the laptop case! Mine likes to sit on my laptop while I'm typing. He actually changed the title to one of my posts just before I hit the button, and I forgot to change it. I went back and edited the title, but if you click on it, the url still reads as Yoda's gibberish. Maybe if I bought a case for the laptop, he would sit on that instead. Maybe Bobi could give him some tips. Oh wait. That's probably a bad idea...

LOL! Maybe our cats should be consulted more often when we type.
They're trying to tell us something but we will NOT LISTEN.
Bobi Tip #1:
Plastic bag from grocery store. Set on floor.
Project: Occupy will soon lure the cat.
Unless of course you really want to use that laptop.
Must keep those fingers from moving over that keyboard!

Ahhhhh... bobi reminds me of my grandparents cat Shelly 🙂😸

Bobi looks like a lot of cats.... but only HE has a ginger cream puff belly!
How have you been, Raj?? I haven't seen a post from @geekorner in almost a year. Our face-to-face people scatter and we lose touch; add to them our cyber friends, and I feel like we're allow tumbleweeds int he wind. Thanks for checking in!!

Hi @carolkean,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Bobi needs his own couch... Beautiful ginger-cream-puff Bobi :-)

LOL! He has a monopoly on every sofa, chair, table, countertop, and bed in this house, and every grocery bag or box that comes in, every piece of laundry set out to dry, even a basket full of clean but wet laundry... BOBI RULES....

The way it was meant to be....:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13