Daily Pet Photography Event - Day - 323.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone my name is Ernie and my owners name is Jan she came to recuse me from the dog home i was left on the streets and someone picked me up took me to a big noisy dog house and this lovely lady Jan who was looking for a cute puppy to take home fell in love with me and now i am so happy to have a home.


iPhone 6 Nov - 037.PNG


Contest : #dailypetphotography

Camera : iPhone 6

Sort:  

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Hello @bigsambucca!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 47 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

An adorable little pooch! Looks like he's full of curiosity.

Thank you @foxyspirit very eager to listen and learn :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49