Daily Pet Photography Event - Day - 281.

Hey ...don't stress out boss i've got this just go make me a cup of coffee two sugars and milk and bring me back a couple of treats while your at it.... i'll have all this sorted for you in no time boss...Cheers !!


iPhone 6 Oct 2018 - 088.PNG


Contest : #dailypetphotography

Camera : iPhone 6

Sort:  

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

You' ve been selected as an author with original and quality content.

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent

You can see our daily report in this link

Join us on Discord

Thank you Sir !!

a very smart cool cat 👍

I hope you are well and wish you a wonderful weekend 🤗
Please do not be surprised if I have become quiet... Since the HF 20 UPDATE ... I am restricted with my comments .... I do not have enough RC credit 😟

That's perfectly ok i understand it's a real bummer they should be encouraging you not trying to turn you away....anyway you have a great weekend also :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62